Live music

Live music every week-ends

Pop/Rock band live every week-end in Monaco Monte-Carlo

Every weekend Mc carthy’s Pub offers a different pop/rock live band playing from 22 o’clock onwards, creating a wonderful party atmosphere in the pub. It is the ideal place to chill out with a beer while listening to good live music. The live music program with all the bands is available below.

UPCOMING EVENTS :

  • Friday 14th October – Simone
  • Saturday 15th October – Simone
  • Friday 21st October – High Wood
  • Saturday 12nd October- High Wood
  • Friday 28th October – Nina Green
  • Saturday 29th October – David
  • Friday 4th November – Cadillac
  • Saturday 5th November – Cadillac
  • Friday 11th November – JUST
  • Saturday 12th November – JUST
  • Friday 18th November – High Wood
  • Saturday 19th November- High Wood
  • Friday 25th November – Spoon
  • Saturday 26th November – Spoon
  • Friday 2nd December – No Limit
  • Saturday 3rd December- No Limit
  • Friday 8th December – Simone
  • Saturday 9th December – Simone
  • Friday 16th December – Cadillac
  • Saturday 17th December – Cadillac
  • Friday 23rd December – David
  • Saturday 30th December- Nina Green